Customer Reviews

Reviews for Porter's Tire Store

I highly recommend Porter Tire of Rogersville. I have been dealing with them for several years, and although the other Porter Tire locations are good, this one is Exceptionally the Very Best! ALL of the employees are friendly, extremely helpful, and very knowledgeable. I am always completely satisfied with their services!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Bean Station, TN), May 18, 2016
My family and I are on our way to vacation. Our tire was completely flat and needed assistance changing the tire. A salesman came out to assist. After finally getting the spare put on, my family followed to the sales rep to their shop. Porter's was extremely helpful and quick to change our tire. These guys are absolutely great I would recommend their company to anyone going south.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 5, 2016
Porter' Tire Store is a honest and Christian atmosphere. I always go to Alpha store and I would like to say Clint and all the employees are the best tire store around. They have always given me great service and they are honest Christian tire store you can depend on. I buy all of my tires at Porter's Tire you won't go wrong.
Sincerely ,
Jeff
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 11, 2016
My cousin's boyfriend told me that my breaks were bad and that I needed to get them replaced before driving back to Ohio. The guys took my tires off, checked my brakes and said I could make it back to Ohio and they didn't need to be replaced at that very moment. They were very nice, friendly and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 8, 2016
Driving through on the way home to Detroit we had a bad tire. Dave got us in and out in what seemed like record time (3 tires in 45 minutes). Very friendly and inexpensive also. Thanks Dave and Porter's.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 24, 2015
Excellent.....as an older lady who knows nothing about cars, I needed a tire repaired because of a slow leak and it was almost closing time. They got me right in, repaired the tire in just a few minutes, and to top it off, did not charge me....just wished me a safe trip home. Porter Tire does quality work and they care about people......I am singing their praises to all who will listen!
Recommended? Yes |  by (St. Louis, Missouri), April 16, 2015
LADIES...Porter Tire is Awesome! You want a honest and safe place for tires, oil changes and more..I highly recommend Porter Tire! I went yesterday thinking I needed 2 new tires and all I needed was for them to be balanced! They reassured me that the tread was fine, didn't try to sell me something I didn't need! I had an opportunity to speak with the owner Roger Porter who was moving tires and he is a very grateful man...appreciates his customers!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 31, 2015
LADIES...are you looking for an honest safe and honest place to get your vehicle worked on? Look no more! I brought my car in this morning thinking I needed 2 new tires, when all I needed was the tires to be balanced! They didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. The guys there are fast friendly. Just tell them what is going in and you can trust that they will take care of it...honestly! I met the owner Gary Porter, great guy, really appreciates his customers! Thank you Potter Tire...you now have a faithful customer!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Greenville, TN ), March 30, 2015
Super friendly people & will take really good care of you! Something was off with one of my new tires & he was more than happy to fix it for me.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Dandridge, TN), January 26, 2015
A BIG thank you to the Porter Tire staff on
6/4/2014 for the excellent customer service.
Dustin came and got the tire off my car from
HWY 11-W took it back to the shop changed
my tire then went and put it back on! I
couldn't of had a better experience!
A big thank you to him!!!
I greatly appreciate it.
Thanks so much!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Rogersville, Tn), June 4, 2014
Fast friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 13, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2014
I love the place and all the quality staff!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2014
I was in and out in less than thirty minutes on a busy morning! I needed a tire replaced, and Roger gave me the best and most financially viable options available. He have me a great deal on a brand new tire and got me on my way quickly. The service was excellent, friendly and fast! Thanks so much. I will definitely return in the future and recommend to friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2013
Honesty means a lot this day & time and I trust Porter Tire. I appreciate everyone there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 9, 2013
Best service gentlemen in the business. Best monetary value in tires.
If they don't have it ,... they'll get it! What else do you want from business? :)
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 8, 2013
Great place, great prices, and friendly staff. Have shopped around and they can't be beat.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Limestone, Tn), October 26, 2013
As usual Porter's takes great care of my vehicles. I was going to the mountains on vacation and needed brakes.Porter's took care of the problem in a timely manner. Great service and friendly people ! I had a great trip to Shenandoah Nat'l Park. !
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 7, 2013
Always dependable,friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 2, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2013
Fast service, fair price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2013
Always excellentt service, courteous, respectful. I would like to see every business to have the honor & integrity that EVERY employee at Porter Tire has. Thank You & I will always return.
William
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2013
Top notch customer service and a friendly staff!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2013
I really appreciate all of you. Fast,friendly,informative, and quality. I was impressed that the torque was done by hand.
I pray that you have your best year coming.
Thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2013
Always get prompt and friendly service at your store.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2013
Always friendly and efficient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 13, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 23, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 23, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 23, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 17, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 7, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 2, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2013
I always go to Porters for my tire needs. I am professionally served each time I am there. That is a big deal when you are a woman going into a mans world. You have earned my business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 19, 2013
i have recommended you to everyone in need of service/tires. You do a great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 19, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 19, 2013
Have purchased 4 sets of tires for my 25 year old station wagon from Porter's over the years. Every set lastest 40,000 or more miles. Getting ready to purchase next set. Odometer is at 238,000 original miles . . .!
All our family have always purchased tires at Porter's as well.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Morristown, TN), July 17, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 15, 2013
Fast & considerate service. Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 14, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 12, 2013
Everyone there was so helpful and friendly.All my questions were answered and the service I got was very good.I felt very pleased and satisfied when I left your store.Thanks so much for all the nice workers that helped me in every way.It's always nice to see smiling friendly people.Will bring my car there for my other needs when it happens.Thanks again !!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 2, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 30, 2013
Appreciate the great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 29, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 29, 2013
The entire crew at Porter Tire is kind, professional and helpful. Can't say enough kind things about these guys and gals. I live four and a half hours away now and still drive back to Porter's when I need new tires. Awesome business!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 29, 2013
I Am always treated well at Porter's and appreciate the great customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 29, 2013
Your employees always make me feel like my business is important when I stop in. They are always very courteous and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 29, 2013
Very helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2013
I have absolute trust and faith in Porter Tire. Need not look or talk with another tire dealer. Enough said!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2013
Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2013
Thank you so much for fixing my brakes the same day. Also, THANK YOU for taking me home and coming back to get me. I live alone so I dont have anyone to help me. It was very kind for your shop to help in that way. You went way out of your way to help me. Thanks again. See you the next time my Escape needs anything. Kristy
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 26, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 15, 2013
Porters Tire store is the only place I will go for tires and other services they provide. Great service is hard to find, with a true and honest evaluation of what is in need of repair!
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 14, 2013
Only place I will purchase tires. Very appreciative for your business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 12, 2013
Quick, simple, and easy to get what I needed! Customer service was very friendly and easy to conversation with. I will definitely be back. Thanks so much!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 28, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 28, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 25, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 24, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 24, 2013
You usually do great and you did this time except you all forgot to tell me you were done with my car. I sat for several minutes before asking if you were done-I saw that you were. Still all over a good job. thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 19, 2013
Very professional service, especially from Fletcher and Robert. I am always in and out very quickly. I also like porters bc I asked my grandad about going there and he highly recommended going to Porter Tire's. Thanks grandad for the good advice......!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 18, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 13, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 13, 2013
I recommend you all the time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 13, 2013
i have always had the best service i would not buy tires anywhere else youare #1
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 11, 2013
I am always well served by the people at Porter Tire store in Talbott!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2013
Great service and friendly staff
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2013
always the best service in this area that I know of. thank you for that.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2013
We have used Porters for many years and have always had excellent service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2013
I love you all, I love being able to go to someone you can trust, I never go anywhere else unless it would be an emergency
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 1, 2013
always great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 22, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 20, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 7, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 5, 2013
Very fast and friendly service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 2, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 31, 2013
Good price, and fast service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 29, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 29, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 29, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 29, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 26, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 25, 2013
Very good / fast
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 24, 2013
fast service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 23, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 23, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 22, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 22, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2013
Super fast and exceptional service! Higly recommend and I'll continue to buy my tires there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2013
Always so thoughtful. People you can count on.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2013
Great customer service as always !!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 16, 2013
FAMILY FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE, HONEST. MY FAMILY HAS USED PORTERS TIRE FOR THREE GENERATIONS! THANKS
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 15, 2013
I have shopped with Porter tire Co for years and would never go anywhere else unless it was an emergency out on the road best service and prices bar none and its a family run operation and they make you feel very comfortable when your there and they don't forget you either
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 11, 2013
Very good quality and services
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 5, 2013
I have been buying my tires from Porter's for years...Great bunch of Guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 3, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2013
The service I received from porter tires was friendly, fast, and more affordable than a lot of other places I have used in the past. I will be using porter tires in the future!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 24, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 23, 2013
Competent & friendly staff who know their business. High quality tires at VERY affordable prices with a great selection for your needs. If you need tires you MUST go to Porter's and compare.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 23, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 23, 2013
Very satified with my service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 22, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 20, 2013
You always provide excellent service. We farmers appreciate you. Thanks.
Response:
We definitely appreciate our farmers!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 20, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 20, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 19, 2013
The family like atmosphere means alot when i go into any store. I have always bought tires from the Porter's and I always will.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 19, 2013
Thanks again ! See you next time we need tires...
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 19, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 19, 2013
Great service - They Keep appointments on time - Highly professional- Family enviorment. They only do what the customer wants - no pressure. They are always friendly and inform you if there are other things that your auto may need in the future. Prices are very good - can't get no better than that
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 19, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 19, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 19, 2013
Always get great service and pricing!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 19, 2013
Porter's Tire Store is a company you can depend on to treat you right.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2013
Always gives me good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2013
I have used Porter Tire since I was 15 yrs old and now I am 43 .I have always recieved good service.My son John Lawson has also recieved good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2013
Have always gotten quick and good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2013
Excellent service and prices. My family is so glad you opened up a store near us.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2013
Recommended? No |  by , February 18, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2013
Great service. Friendly people!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2013
always helpful and courteous
recommends the right products at the right pricing
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2013
Only place to buy tires!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2013
always great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2013
always fast and friendly
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2013
Feel very comfortable coming to Porter's.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2013
YOU ARE THE ONLY TIRE STORE WE USE PERIOD AND NOW THAT YOUR OIL CHANGEING BAY IS OPEN WE WILL START USING IT
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2013
Porters is the best when it comes to serving the customer. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
William
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2013
Ive always had good service and friendly service with porter's. I have been buying tired from them since I was old enough to drive. I went with my grandfather , and now my own son buys tires from them
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2013
I have bought several sets of tires and normally get really good service when I come in for rotation. On this occasion, Clint was not there and the shop was busier than normal. It took almost an hour to get tires rotated, which I thought was excessive. The biggest issue was the young girl at the desk was not very attentive and a technician had brought the folder with my keys back to her and they laid on her desk for 10 minutes and she did not notice. I had to ask her if they were mine and if my car was ready it was. She was reading a Bible (which is OK) at her desk during this time and was not particularly attentive to customers. I will still be buying tires from you because I appreciate local businesses and really like how Clint manages the store along with most of the personnel there. Thanks for asking for feedback so you can address the performance issues for improvement.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
I have been doing business with Porter's for over 20 yrs. They give excellent service and their prices are great, too. I have recommended them to lots of my friends
Recommended? Yes |  by (Morristown, TN), February 16, 2013
Great job always
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Lugs were too tight , could not get them off
Had to take truck back to get them off..
Response:
Thank you for allowing us to correct your problem! We appreciate your service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Good quality service, fast phone call and good staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Certainly a pleasure to do buisness with a company, that you know you are going to be taken care of !
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Always always GREAT SERVICE the Tazewell store does an excellent job each and every time. Roger has been exceptional and that's why we and our family do business and continue todo business with Porter Tires Dennis and Karen reece
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
all your people do a great job ..you stand behind your work . and honor your warranties thank you jim ambrose.from jimmys dog house...stop in and say hello.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Would not go anywhere else!! Punctual, friendly, and efficient. They do a great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Always friendly people and excellent service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
CALEB WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
replaced defective tires but then said they could not be aligned without $700 replacement of parts. Problem-I had those parts replaced the day before and if you look under the car you can still see the stickers.I did not believe online reviews that said porters was ripping people off. Unfortunately, now I do. As a woman, I am concerned about being mistaken as stupid by auto repair people. I am not and will let me friends (and have) that this once trustworthy business is no longer trustworthy.
Recommended? No |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Best service in town always friendly people and fast service. Thank you Porter's Tires!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 16, 2013
Always fast friendly service and the best prices around. If you have a special need willing to search for, price and order to meet your needs. Great people, a pleasure to do business with.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Top notch service every time!! 100% about pleasing the customer!! So rare to find a company like this, with this type of customer service these days!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Always excellent help when I need it.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Porter's is the best place in town to get tires, they are quick and friendly. I've had a few times where I've had a flat and been able to go right out there and them put a new tire on right away and they are super on prices and tire recommendation. They don't try and cheat or scam you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Told me things that were untrue, tire rods, wheel bearings. Gave me a quote of 900. Nothing was wrong. Car was out of line. Had that done for 40 bucks. It's all good now and I wasn't taken advantage of.
Recommended? No |  by , February 15, 2013
I have always received great service from Porter's Tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
always have great service at porters
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Porters always offers fast service along with professionalism!! Just a great place to go!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
PURCHASED TIRES AT PORTERS FOR MY 1ST CAR WHEN I WAS 16 YRS OLD. I'M 58 NOW. NEVER FELT THE NEED TO GO ANY WHERE ELSE.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Great family store. I always recommend you guys when someone asks me about tires. Super nice associates!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
allways good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Always received the best service. Friendly and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
I was treated like a friend. The work was done in a timely manner. I will return for my next service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Quick service, friendly people. Will help you search for right tires for car at price you can afford. Have used Porter Tires for my cars for the last 10 years.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
I have use Porter's all of my driving life and have always been very pleased with the service and value.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
I have been a customer of Porter tire for 45 + years . My dad has been a customer for as long is I can remember. We have always we treated very good.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
I need to see you again for another vehicle
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
a little high priced but great service thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Excellent service as long as Clint is with the company. He is a one man band!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
The crew at the west end Morristown center is the best in every way. Great service with a down home attitude. I am not thrilled with the new work order method of service. The service was just as good in the old method. I am not a fan of change, just set in my ways. However, Clint and his staff always do the job right and this is why the service has grown over the years. I definately recommend Porters to my friends who may be new to area. People from here already know of its reputation. Well done Porters.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Top notch service and advice.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Great job clint
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
These are great people and always solve my problems quickly and at a fair price.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
For 20 years great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Excellent service and everyone truely cares and goes out of there way to take care of the customer. We trust Porter Tire and would highly recommend them.Thanks
Recommended? No |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Old fashioned service, quality products and employees
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
service was great you pointed out outher problems that needed repaired worked me in early
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Fast and courteous service...
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
The salesman at Porter tires listened to the type of driving I do and recommended the Michelin Hydros. I have now driven over 10,000 miles on them and they perform great. Good traction in wet weather, reasonably quiet and smooth riding. They are a little rough when cold but smooth out within 2 miles of driving. All this from an 80,000 mile tire. Thanks Porter Tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Every time I've ever been to Porters Tire , I've always had a very good experience . Thank you and keep up the good work you do .
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Absolutely professional in every way. Highly recommend!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Alway receive great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
i was completely satisfied with all the staff i talked to especially eddie
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Had a shortage that day of workers, and apologized for the inconvenience, however, it really did not seem to take additional time. They keep you informed during work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Always great service!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Always have gotten tremendous service at shops but I never did receive a quote back through your internet site. Won't stop me from getting my tires and service from you but just wanted you to know.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
WONDERFUL SERVICE!!! GREAT PRICES!!! FRIENDLY PEOPLE!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
I do recommend Porter's to others. I have never had a bad experience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
I had the same great service as usual.you are very easy to work with ,the early drop off was great ,the people were great to deal with thanks reese conway
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Excellent job...would reccomend to all my friends
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
I've always found Porter's prices to be competitive and their service is very good. THey always go the extra mile to please their customers.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Always a positive experience
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
My need to stop in might have slow leak in one of my new tires but I have confidence that you and your team will take care of any thing that might need to be done have been a loyal customer for over 30 years
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
The staff at Alpha are friendlier than the one at Buffalo Trail. The blond girl in the office there is obnoxious. We always go go Alpha for service if possible a little further to drive but friendlier staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Awesome service as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
I wouldn't go anywhere else. They always take the time to make me feel like I'm the only customer they have and answer all my questions.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Great service and wonderful customer care. Took very little time to put on 4 new tires - prompt, professional & courteous service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Have used Porters for years and have always had excellent service! Will continue to use Porters for many years to come!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
My dad Philip Shanks always bought my tires from you all. Now that I am older, I still buy them from you all. I have always trusted everyone, ESP Franklin. The only time I got slightly aggregated was when I wasn't told they couldn't align my car till after I bought my tires and they were on, so then I had to drive around with my new tires until my appointment a week later to get it aligned somewhere else. But still trust Porters!
Response:
Jaclyn, we appreciate you and your dad for allowing us to provide for your tire needs! We apologize for any confusion and inconvenience you experienced on aligning your vehicle. Thank you for allowing us to resolve that issue and for coming back to Porter's Tire!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Great service and best deals around
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
I have been going to Porter's Tire's in Buffalo Trail for years. I have been pleased with their prompt and courteous service every time. Thanks Porter's!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
yhey are great to do business with
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Always excellent service at Porter Tire. Thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Lots of years of great service and spiritual friendship with these stores and it's wonderful employees
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Porters Tire Store is my only tire store. They are friendly honest and dependable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
I have always had prompt friendly service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
I asked my granddad about you and he said he didn't know who in the Hell the Porter's are!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Good Job
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
I don't have a common size tire and the sales rep showing m different manufactures and was alway and was always pleasant
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 15, 2013
Very efficient and good service. Quick and staff was nice. Thank you. kristy
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2013
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 10, 2013
Fast and Affordable...Thanks!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 9, 2013
Always enjoy doing buisness with Porter Tire. I can count on honest service/prices and friendly people!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 9, 2013
Been coming here for 30 years, always fast,efficient,professional, honest. You are the best I always recomend you!!!! 10101010
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2013
I had a bad tire that I tried to have exchanged over a year ago the first time. I was told to put it on the back and see what happened. I returned a short time later and was given another explanation. All together I went there three times and I finally gave up. I hoped when I purchased new tires recently, I would be given one free but no, I got only a little taken off. My friend brought the vehicle in for me or I probably would not have bought the tires.
Recommended? No |  by , February 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2013
I always enjoy trading with Porter's. Good friendly service with competitive prices, can't beat that.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 18, 2013
I always mention Porters Tire Store when someone needs tires. Is there another tire store?
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 18, 2013
Great Job!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 14, 2013
Since I travel often my wife some times has to take take of vehicle issues. With Porter' tire one of kinda customer service I have peace of mind knowing that my wife will be treated right and not taken advantage of when ever she comes in. She was so relieved when your attendant greeted her at her car door. All business should follow your model. Thank you
Response:
Thank you Darryll! We are happy to know you and your wife were taken care of and were pleased when you left!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 17, 2012
Excellent service and short waiting also friendly toward women. I"m glad to be using them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 27, 2012